Welcome to visit Shandong Baode metal composite plate Co. Ltd. official website

Copyright 2018 Shandong Baode Metal Clad Plate Co., Ltd ICP:鲁IC备11026141号       Technology:www.300.cn

contact us

Bottom navigation

Mobile station QR code

No. 10, Gangcheng Street, Gangcheng District, Laiwu City, Shandong Province, China
Company website:  www.baodefuhe.com
Sales mailbox: liuchun_867@163.com   scc@baodefuhe.com   Postal code:271104 

Home page         About Bald         news
Product center             Craft equipment      

Engineering case       Technical Support

Application field              Contact Bowd

Products Center

Plate

Jinan Steel currently has three medium and thick plate production lines of 2500mm, 3500mm and 4300mm.It has advanced equipment, complete varieties and specifications, and annual production capacity...
I want to make an inquiry
Product description

  Jinan Steel currently has three medium and thick plate production lines of 2500mm, 3500mm and 4300mm. It has advanced equipment, complete varieties and specifications, and annual production capacity of more than 5 million tons. It is the largest medium and heavy plate production base in China. Mainly produces carbon structural steel, low alloy structural steel, high strength steel for construction machinery, marine steel for shipboard and oil production platform, boiler vessel steel, bridge steel, steel for high-rise building structure, pipeline steel plate, steel plate for large storage tank , wear-resistant steel, weathering steel, nuclear power steel and other products, and has successfully developed nickel series ultra-low temperature container steel plate, special thick steel plate for hydrogenation reactor, and thick steel plate for nuclear power safety containment.
  The main products of medium and heavy plate of Jigang have won the gold medals such as “China Famous Brand”, “Shandong Famous Brand”, “National Quality Trustworthy Product” and “Golden Cup Gold Medal Award”. The products are widely used in satellite launch centers, national strategic oil reserve bases, etc. In addition to meeting the needs of the domestic market, the national key projects can also produce European standard, American standard, Japanese standard, and standard-added multi-national standard series steel plates, which are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, India, Japan, Korea and other countries and regions.
  In 2003, Jigang won the national quality management award, passed the quality ISO9001, occupational health and safety GB/T28001, environmental ISO14001 management system certification, and achieved the first three systems integration in the metallurgical industry; the measurement management system passed the ISO10012 standard certification, the laboratory passed ISO/IEC17025 standard certification, sales service management system passed the ISO9001 standard certification.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words
Next article

欢迎浏览山东济钢鲍德金属复合板科技有限公司官方网站

页面版权所有 2018 山东济钢鲍德金属复合板科技有限公司 ICP编号:鲁ICP备11026141号 

网站首页         关于鲍德         新闻资讯
产品中心         工艺装备         工程案例
技术支持         应用领域         联系鲍德

底部导航

中国·山东省济南市钢城区钢城大街10号
公司网址:  www.baodefuhe.com
企业信箱: scc@baodefuhe.com    
邮 编:271104 

手机站二维码

底部导航

中厚板

济钢目前拥有2500mm、3500mm、4300mm三条中厚板生产线,装备先进,品种规格齐全,年产能500万吨以上,是国内最大的中厚板生产基地。主要生产碳素结构钢、低合金结构钢、工程机械用高强度钢、船板及采油平台用海工钢、锅炉容器钢、桥梁钢、高层建筑结构用钢、管线钢板、大型储罐用钢板、耐磨钢、耐候钢、核电用钢等产品,并已研发成功镍系列超低温容器钢板、加氢反应器用特厚钢板、核电安全壳用厚钢板。  济
我要询价
产品描述

  济钢目前拥有2500mm、3500mm、4300mm三条中厚板生产线,装备先进,品种规格齐全,年产能500万吨以上,是国内最大的中厚板生产基地。主要生产碳素结构钢、低合金结构钢、工程机械用高强度钢、船板及采油平台用海工钢、锅炉容器钢、桥梁钢、高层建筑结构用钢、管线钢板、大型储罐用钢板、耐磨钢、耐候钢、核电用钢等产品,并已研发成功镍系列超低温容器钢板、加氢反应器用特厚钢板、核电安全壳用厚钢板。
  济钢中厚板主要产品先后荣获“中国名牌”、“山东名牌”、“全国质量信得过产品”、“冶金系统金杯奖”等金字招牌,产品广泛应用于卫星发射中心、国家战略石油储备基地等国家重点工程,产品除满足国内市场需求外,还可生产欧标、美标、日标、加标等多国标准系列钢板,远销欧美、东南亚、印度、日、韩等多个国家和地区。
  2003年济钢荣获全国质量管理奖,通过了质量ISO9001、职业健康安全GB/T28001、环境ISO14001管理体系认证,在冶金行业率先实现了三体系整合;测量管理体系通过了ISO10012标准认证,实验室通过了ISO/IEC17025标准认证,销售服务管理体系通过了ISO9001标准认证。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇

产品中心